Challenge #21

Each day goes by ohsofast; I don’t want to speed through life.

Challenge #21, January 21, 2011: Drive the speed limit everywhere you go today.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Challenge #21

  1. Stef says:

    Oh man… I’m bummed I checked my email early this morning, as I read this post at 6:50 am – so now I have to do this challenge all day. 🙂 Seriously, I like to go fast when I drive; so while this challenge may be a struggle, clearly it’s one I need to do. Thanks for the prompt; I’ll check in tonight and let you know how it goes.

  2. aka gringita says:

    Ha! I can probably accomplish this today. But it’s like cheating, in that I’m sick and working from home, ergo unlikely to set foot outside let alone drive anywhere. 😉

  3. Sy says:

    cogito ergo sum

  4. sy says:

    I think I’m done

Leave a Reply

