Challenge #23

Challenge #23, January 23, 2011: I am sure many of you already do this, but I would guess that some of you–if you are like me–do not. Tonight, as you browse the internet (as I’m sure you will), look at something informative, something that will broaden your knowledge and intelligence. I waste so much time on Facebook and other sites that do nothing for my intellect–tonight I want to learn something.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Challenge #23

  1. beadssgalore says:

    What kind of things do u want to learn + know then? wordpress is great! Im trying to promote beadssgalore online jewellery shops http://www.beadssgalore.misi.co.uk by offering free post worldwide + im also giving away a gift with crystal bracelets orders only @beadssgalore.
    Please visit beadssgalore shops + tell ur friends many thanks Suzanne

  2. Sckewi says:

    Your blog is fantastic.

    – A happy subscriber.

  3. Stef says:

    Today I attended my yoga teacher training program, and learned about the Yoga Sutras. Learning is wonderful. šŸ™‚

    Stef
    http://yogayearbook.wordpress.com/

    • Sy says:

      I did this yesterday, when I was looking up google translations and trying to talk to stef in french

      • Ah, I love Google translate. A good friend of mine is from Sweden and I used to help her write her English101 papers. We used a whole bunch of Google translate! Do you remember any of the translations, or did you copy, paste, and forget?

  4. Sy says:

    you can see them on your challenge #21

  5. I recommend http://listverse.com/ if you want to learn a lot of new, interesting things in a very nice, casual format. ^^

Leave a Reply

