Challenge #30

Challenge #30, January 30, 2011: Tonight when you go to bed, I’m sure you will have a lot on your mind. Who doesn’t, right? While you lay there and think about the day, tomorrow, the future, your relationships, turn any negative thought into a positive one. And if you can’t create positivity over an issue, put that issue out of your mind for tonight.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge #30

  1. Stef says:

    Very timely for me, as I’m about to go to bed, and I’ve had a semi-stressful weekend. Time to put the worry to rest, and get some rest. Thank you for the reminder; I’ll do my best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

