Challenge #31

Challenge #31, January 31, 2011: Wow, a month of the year is gone already. It went by ohsofast. Today did too, for that matter. Tonight, try sleeping in a position you don’t usually sleep in. I find that when I sleep in a different position, I either sleep wonderfully or terribly, but I usually have interesting dreams.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Challenge #31

  1. sy says:

    about the chrome. I didn’t download it, but if it’s taking you to my site it must be compatible. I think its just that when you click the head tab it shows the contents that’s all. ok. enough about me. I’ll try this tonight.
    I know what you mean about the month already being over and that puts you one month closer to traveling to the other side of the world. Im sure you’re excited.

    • Yes, it seems to be working just fine with your site. When I click the head tab, and then click ‘read the rest of this entry,’ the head will show up. So I think it is all working fine.

      I know I had some crazy dreams last night, because I woke up thinking about them. But now I can’t remember them. How was your sleep?

      Haha, one month closer is actually two days away. I leave on Thursday. Maybe I should pack…

  2. Pingback: Challenge #31 (via A Daily Challenge) « Deliciously Evil

  3. Stef says:

    Ooh, this one is tricky. There aren’t many positions I can sleep in without damaging my body (i.e., if I sleep on my stomach I get pretty severe kinks in my neck; if I sleep too long on my side I hurt my shoulders…); but one thing I have done since I was a kid is, if I’m having trouble falling asleep, I’ll turn my body that my head is at the foot of the bed and my feet are where my head usually goes. For whatever reason, this change in routine is enough to snap me out of insomnia and get right off to sleep… pretty kooky, but effective for me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

