Challenge #37, January 6, 2011: Today, appreciate your sense of sight. Look at things you glance over every day, find interest, whether it is because of ugliness or beauty, in each thing your eyes rest on. Look at the sky, the people, the grass, the buildings. Look at everything today.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Stef says:

    Much of what I post on my blog is based on what I see; when I’m really looking , I tend to “see” a LOT in the world. And then voila – smiles. 🙂

    Stef

Leave a Reply

