Challenge #42

Challenge #42, February 11, 2011: Go with the flow today. Things never go exactly as you plan and life is much easier if you don’t try to fight that fact.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #42

  1. Pingback: Challenge #42 (via A Daily Challenge) « Deliciously Evil

  2. Stef says:

    Gosh, if only I could really *internalize* this teaching. Intellectually, I know it. And I have even experienced the beauty of it before. But darn it if I just “forget” it often; or worse, remember it, but can’t figure out how to actually LIVE it. *sigh*…

  3. marsanne howard says:

    Thanks for that little “hi mom”. It made me grin! I didn’t spend any money today on stuff or food or anything like that. I almost hit 411 to get a phone number but I stopped myself and looked it up in the book when I got home. Thanks! I love you…..

Leave a Reply

