Challenge #43

Man, I look forward to being able to write these in my room as opposed to the Starbucks down the street. But for now, I’m happy that I’ve got internet somewhere. Also, who has heard of Teskos? I’m about to make my first trip there…

Challenge #43, February 12, 2011: If you are anything like me, you’ve got two mental lists. One contains everything that Must Be Done Today, and one contains everything that Must Be Done Eventually. I am pretty good at finishing my Must Be Done list, and not finishing anything on my Eventually list until is gets transfered to the Must Be Done Today list. Today, cross something off the list of things that need to be done eventually.

P.s…hi mom!

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

