Challenge #43

Challenge #43, February 13, 2011: Do something neat outdoors today!

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Challenge #43

  1. Stef says:

    I drove for a bit with the car windows down slightly today. For February in the northern US, this is something “neat” outdoors indeed! 🙂

  2. Sy says:

    Last week we were hit with 18 inches of snow. Yesterday we had b-day party so we were able to just stick three cases worth of beer bottles in the snow in the yard. it wasn’t neat, but it definitely looked cool.
    today all I did outside was throw out the garbage.

  3. rochelle0704 says:

    This is crazy. I have been following your blog but I was out of town and didn’t get to read this challenge but you would not believe how I spent day #43.

    I went to the zoo with my children. What is the chance that I would end up at the zoo with all 4 of my adult children on the day that your challenge would be to do something neat outdoors. This my not sound like much but you youngest just turned 20 on Friday and I haven’t been to the zoo with all 4 of my children together in close to 20 years, and I have never been to the zoo in the winter.

    You probably think I am nuts but I think it is really cool the way this happened.

    As I keep saying, you are an inspiration to me keep up he good work. Tks

Leave a Reply

