Challenge #44

Challenge #44, February 14, 2011: Recognize that whether or not you are in a relationship, someone out there DOES love you. And tell someone you love them today.

I would like to write more about this, but I have no time. Maybe tonight. Happy Valentines Day.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #44

  1. Very true! Who said Valentine’s is just for couples? If you’re single, you can still celebrate friends and family that love you.
    Happy Valentine’s to you too!

  2. mhufsmith says:

    Cheers to that! Happy Valentines day!

Leave a Reply

