Challenge #58-#64

Challenge #58-#64, February 28-March 6, 2011: This week, force yourself to stop a bad habit. Maybe it is something you eat or a website you waste too much time on or a person that you are not nice to–quit whatever it is for one week.

Like I already said, I am no longer going to eat sugar. I hope that this will become a constant thing, but for now I will just go one week at a time.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

