Challenge #82

Challenge #82, March 24, 2011: I am posting this early so that maybe you will read it before morning. Tomorrow (as in March 24), wear that item of clothing in your closet that you don’t quite think you can pull off. Pretend like you can pull it off, and you will.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #82

  1. Sy says:

    I’m a pretty dull dresser and don’t take up much closet space, so the only things in our closet that I wouldn’t be able to pull off would be some of my wife’s items, and I would try it, if she had better taste.

  2. Pingback: Challenge: Put your Freakum Dress on | Allison Kelsey

Leave a Reply

