Challenge #89, #90

Challenge #89, March 31, 2011: The challenge is to pretend that I wrote a challenge for today. Hehe, just kidding. Dumb internet that never works.

Challenge #90: April 1, 2011: My brother and I used to have two rabbits, and occasionally they would get out of their cage and we would have to catch them. One morning on April 1st, my mom woke my brother and I up, frantic because the rabbits had gotten out. We jumped out of bed, ready to help–only to hear my mom yelling ‘April Fools!’ It is April Fool’s day today! Play a prank today, and try not to get pranked. šŸ™‚

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Challenge #89, #90

  1. marsanne howard says:

    Hee Hee…I don’t remember that:) Thanks for the memory!

  2. Stef says:

    Done and done – a prank played on my sweetie, and one not played on me (yet – there’s still a few hours before midnight). šŸ˜‰

  3. Sy says:

    I’m a little late for this one, but I do not play pranks because when I was 12, me and some of my friends played a gag on one of our other friends and he ended up brain dead. We got him to go into this abandoned house in the neighborhood where another friend was hiding inside. When he went through the front door, the friend inside jumped out to scare him. He really did get scared, turned and ran back out the front door head first into a porch beam.
    We went for help, but there was nothing that could be done. There was a fund raiser for him, but I’m sure that money ran out a long time ago.
    Every once in a while I’ll go back to the old neighborhood and still see him in his wheel chair.

Leave a Reply

