Challenge #92

Challenge #92, April 3, 2011: I am a firm believer in the power of positive thinking. I will never know whether or not it actually makes positive things happen, but I am sure that having a positive outlook improves any situation. Today, stop focusing on what you do not want to happen. Like worrying, it is pointless,¬†nonconstructive, and puts a grey lens over each new situation. So don’t allow yourself to think about what you do not want to happen. Instead, think about what you do want to happen. Think good thoughts today.

 

Also, I have now been in Poland for two months. Woo!

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge #92

  1. Stef says:

    Has it been two months already?! Wow, it seems like it went by *really* fast! What has been the ‘most amazing’ think you have experienced, what has been the ‘most insightful’ thing you have learned, and what is the one thing you miss ‘most’ from home? (Just curious…)

Leave a Reply

