Challenge #93

Challenge #93, April 4, 2011: Attempting something you may fail is a risk, an act of vulnerability and a test of talent or ambition or luck. But the thing is, no one cares how many times you fall. No one remembers when you almost succeeded or tallies your mess ups. People remember when you do something remarkable, something worthy of their brainspace. You are the only one that won’t forget your failures, and that is how it should be. Because failures are just lessons, layers of knowledge and experience that build the stairs to your success—the success that you just might be remembered for.

So today, never say ‘I can’t.’

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Challenge #93

  1. Matt Gio says:

    I freaking love this site!

  2. Stef says:

    This is so wonderfully, beautifully stated – and is EXACTLY what I needed to read today. Thank you.

  3. Sy says:

    We’re off to see the wizard.

Leave a Reply

