Challenge #96

Challenge #96, April 7, 2011: I used to annoy my brother by pausing the television over and over until it stopped on someone making a really funny face. Then I would laugh, and he would get mad because he was just trying to watch the show. Today, try to take a picture of a good friend or family member (so that they don’t get mad) making a funny face without them noticing. Don’t be mean, just funny 🙂

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge #96

  1. I like to do that anyways because I think the best pictures of people come when they are unaware. When people pose, they tend to be a little fake without meaning to be just to try to make a good picture. When a person is just acting normal and not posing, that’s when the best, true pictures come.

Leave a Reply

