Challenge #99

Challenge #99, April 10, 2011: Women, you are all beautiful. I know everyone has heard this over and over, but we live in a society that tells us to look a certain way, to buy certain products, to wear certain clothes. Today, don’t wear any makeup. Look in the mirror and tell yourself you are beautiful without anything extra. Then go out like that. Throughout the day, keep reminding yourself that you are beautiful without some powder on your nose or black paint on your eyes.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #99

  1. Awesome challenge, you are so right! THIS challenge is just one of the reason why I have passed on to you the Stylish Blogger Award! 🙂
    http://therealsharon.wordpress.com/

  2. Pingback: Natural Beauty? Not Easy To Find When Looking In The Mirror « Lost in My Own Mind…

Leave a Reply

