Challenge #100

Challenge #100, April 11, 2011: When I was little, everyone would bring 100 of something for the 100th day of they year. Then we would play lots of 100 games. It was always a really fun day at school. Today, since it is the 100th day of the year, make a list of 100 things that make you happy. Good luck! (If you are looking for a blog topic for this day, here ya go!)

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Challenge #100

  1. Lizan Maree says:

    I absolutely love this! Looking forward to attempting my list tonight!

  2. Stef says:

    For the 100th day of school for the second-grade class I work with once a week, I had the kids do 100 different physical activities. It was terrific!

    Congratulations on your 100th day – wow, over a quarter of the way done. Wild!

  3. Pingback: One hundred happy things, part 1 « The Cliff Notes Version | Kioko Dawson

Leave a Reply

