Challenge #108

Challenge #108, April 19, 2011: Ever have those days where everything annoys you, nothing makes you happy, and everything that could go wrong does? Of course you have. We all have. Unfortunately, yesterday and today have both been stressful, angering, and just plain annoying days. But lucky for me, a fellow blogger  has devoted her whole blog to things that make her smile. My challenge today is to check out her blog. It has certainly put a smile on my otherwise frowning face. Thanks Stef!

http://smilekiddo.wordpress.com/

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Challenge #108

  1. Christine says:

    Excellent choice, Stef’s blog is awesome!

  2. Sy says:

    Finally a challenge I can do, the other ones required too much thinkin. So I hung out with Stef a little and watched her and another girl try on bras, then there were some coincidences that were too coincidental to be anything else, but had to be because otherwise you’d have to think that there’s more to this world than meets the eye, hmmm, very intriguing.

    • I read this comment when I was barely awake, and was very confused. Now I am completely awake, and still confused.

      • Sy says:

        Because I went to Stef’s blog and she was talking about clothes shopping, then another woman started talking to her about having to replace her old bras, so then they talked about that a little.
        In another blog of Stef’s she was talking about seeing a sign in a store saying to slow down, on a day when she was hurried, and she said that she has stopped thinking that these things are coincidence, so if not coincidence then….???

    • Stef says:

      I love it. 🙂

  3. I took the challenge and checked out her blog and I am now a subscriber! Loved it! Thanks!

  4. Stef says:

    Aw, thanks Amelia! This past week has been absolutely insane for me, so I’m just now reading this post – and I’m so touched!! 🙂

    I’m sorry to hear your day was less-than-ideal; but I’m glad I’m able to provide a small bright spot.

    Hang in there lady; and enjoy your upcoming travels! Thanks again. 🙂

Leave a Reply

