Challenge #128

Challenge #128, May 8, 2011: It is Mothers Day, and I assume you will all be giving nice words, cards, and experiences to your moms. In addition to that, thank another woman in your life, someone that influenced and helped you.

When I was little, I said that Mothers Day was my favorite holiday. I wish I could be spending it with my mom. Love you mom!

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Challenge #128

  1. Chris Howard says:

    Thanks sweetie! I love your challenge. I need to think about that. What other woman might you thank?

  2. Stef says:

    Aw, that’s so sweet! I thanked my mom, and my mother-in-law – who really is close to a second mom to me. I”m a lucky gal.

Leave a Reply

