Challenge #132-#138

Usually I like to do week long challenges beginning on Monday, but this time I am starting on Thursday because I will be gone all weekend.

Challenge #132-#138, May 12, 2011-May18, 2011:  A few weeks ago, I gave you the challenge of writing down 5 things you are thankful for each day. This challenge takes that a bit further. This week, write one thank you note a day. Tell someone each day that you are thankful for them and what they do. 

I got this idea from a man that wrote a thank-you note every day for a year. His blog can be found here  http://www.365thankyounotes.com/wp/ . It is a bit too commercialized for my taste, but I think the ideas behind what he did are wonderful.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Challenge #132-#138

  1. Chris Howard says:

    Ok…this is much more doable than the sit-ups and push-ups.

Leave a Reply

