Challenge #140

Challenge #140, May 20, 2011: Today, leave a nice note somewhere for a stranger to find. Maybe in a library book or a magazine at the doctors. You could put a sticky note somewhere, or leave a nice quote stuck to a mirror. Brighten someone’s day a bit. ๐Ÿ™‚

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Challenge #140

  1. Chris Howard says:

    I like this idea…I will let you know what I come up with.

  2. Stef says:

    This is a fun one.

    Do you know about Bookcrossing.com? I’ve done this many times; and it’s fun to imagine the delight a stranger might experience by getting a good book unexpectedly…

  3. Wow! This sounds like a great idea! I want to do this sometime…in fact, I think this would be great for doctor’s offices or hospitals….maybe put a loving and kind note in there to cheer up someone when they’re not doing so well. ๐Ÿ™‚
    Love this idea! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

