Challenge #149

Challenge #149, May 29, 2011: Tomorrow is Monday, the most hated day of the week. Tonight when you go to bed, don’t dread waking up, don’t think about how little sleep you are getting or how much you hate Monday mornings. Instead, tell yourself that you are ready for the week, and that Monday will be a great day.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Challenge #149

  1. Stef says:

    Tomorrow is Memorial Day, which means no work for me. So tomorrow *is* going to be a great day for sure! 🙂

  2. Vinotea says:

    I just stumbled upon your blog and read a few challenges. Can I just say I’m a fan? It’s such a simple idea. Will definitely subscribe to see what you come up with.

  3. sy says:

    every day i wake up is a great day, which now has me thinking. why do I always have such a hard time actually getting out of bed?

Leave a Reply

