Missed Challenge #169, 170, Challenge #171

Challenge #169, #170, June 18, 19: Ah, I am so so sorry about my lack of challenges lately. Things have been crazy. I hope everything is going well for all my readers!

Challenge #171, June 20, 2011: I’m not usually one to watch YouTube videos, but a friend of mine showed me this one, and I thought it was pretty good. In fact, I started crying. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=btuxO-C2IzE . I wish I had something philosophical and interesting to say about it, but I just took some Tylenol PM, and I think I am about to fall asleep. But I do love this video. I hope it touches you too.

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Missed Challenge #169, 170, Challenge #171

  1. It’s OK that you missed some challenges, just blog when you can! It’s understandable.
    Right now, I am praying hard for rain to come and alleviate these wildfires that are close to my area. Other than that, I am doing good and glad to hear everything is going good for you!

  2. Stef says:

    Aww… this clip is terrific. It’s true: Genuine love and friendship know no limits of time, space, distance.

Leave a Reply

