Today I came upon an exciting discovery…I can get wifi on my American phone, even though it has no service. This means that I may be able to keep up this blog a little bit better during my travels. Woo!

Challenge #190, july 9, 2011: yesterday the challenbge was to be honest with yourself…today’s challenge is a step further. Don’t lie at all today–not to yourself, your kids, your spouse, or your boss. Good luck!

About onechallengeaday

I am searching for nothing and absorbing everything. My eyes are open--I am wondering, I am wandering. I was made to run, to think, and to write. And that is what I plan to do.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

  1. Stef says:

    And so here’s a question to perhaps complicate the issue a bit: What is considered a lie? An exaggeration? (So, a partial truth-telling) A non-statement? (I.e., a lie by omission) “Lies” are sneaky buggers…

Leave a Reply

